(Just so you know, this was done in advance because I’m in Cambodia and don’t really have time to blog at the moment! I’ll be posting this at 8pmish there/8amish Central Time in the States!)

Okay, we all love Lord of the Rings, and we especially love the “Trololo Song.”
Fun Fact: This is actually a Russian song called “I Am Glad, ‘Cause I’m Finally Returning Back Home” performed by Eduard Khil.

The video was made by the group PistolShrimps, who I’m not familiar with. But they’re Norwegian, their videos look hilarious, and they did a great job editing the LOTR footage and audio to make the two blend wonderfully. I honestly thought this really happened, I mean, Peter Jackson can have a sense of humor, right?

 

Until then!
Caitlin

Monday Morning Pick-Me-Up: Trolling Saruman

Leave a Reply

